Track_Shovel@slrpnk.net to Microblog Memes@lemmy.worldEnglish · 8 days agoInvitesslrpnk.netimagemessage-square88linkfedilinkarrow-up1836arrow-down140
arrow-up1796arrow-down1imageInvitesslrpnk.netTrack_Shovel@slrpnk.net to Microblog Memes@lemmy.worldEnglish · 8 days agomessage-square88linkfedilink
minus-squareKite@sh.itjust.workslinkfedilinkEnglisharrow-up33·8 days agoThere’s also the problem where someone sends a reoccurring meeting, then leaves the company. The meeting can’t be removed. Ever.
minus-squarefinalarbiter@lemmy.dbzer0.comlinkfedilinkEnglisharrow-up7·8 days agoI wish there was a way to decline only future occurrences, though. I don’t want to remove the previous meetings.
minus-squareslaacaa@lemmy.worldlinkfedilinkEnglisharrow-up6·7 days agoThere used to be, I’m not kidding. I remember it still being around win 8. You could choose to respond to the specific meeting, the whole series, or only future occurences. It was very useful, so of course Microsoft removed it
minus-squareDanquebec@sh.itjust.workslinkfedilinkEnglisharrow-up2·7 days ago It was very useful, so of course Microsoft removed it Classic Microsoft.
minus-squareTikiporch@lemmy.worldlinkfedilinkEnglisharrow-up3·7 days agoOh man, I’d love to do something like this before being shit-canned. Just a little parting gift to remember me by.
minus-squareAtropos@lemmy.worldlinkfedilinkEnglisharrow-up2·7 days agoCan’t you just reset their password, log in as them, and cancel it?
There’s also the problem where someone sends a reoccurring meeting, then leaves the company. The meeting can’t be removed. Ever.
I wish there was a way to decline only future occurrences, though. I don’t want to remove the previous meetings.
There used to be, I’m not kidding. I remember it still being around win 8. You could choose to respond to the specific meeting, the whole series, or only future occurences.
It was very useful, so of course Microsoft removed it
Classic Microsoft.
Oh man, I’d love to do something like this before being shit-canned. Just a little parting gift to remember me by.
Can’t you just reset their password, log in as them, and cancel it?